Congratulations to Our Golf Tournament Winners!

On September 9, the AABA was thrilled to host one of our largest golf tournaments ever! 127 members, sponsors and guests participated in our annual Pre-Crab Feast Golf Tournament at Queenstown Harbor.

The weather was hot and the competition was fierce, with just one stroke separating the first and second place teams. We congratulate the following teams and individuals who won awards at the event:

1st Place Team (score 53):  Kevin Burch, Ed Hartman, Paul Pitcher, and Bill Sporre

2nd Place Team (score 54): Brian Crepeau, Gerald Martin, Brandon Mourges, and Ryan Woodward

3rd Place Team (score 57): Nick Comaromi, Bruce Laird, Joel Thorne, Rob Weinberg

Women's Longest Drive: Kaitlyn Loughner

Men's Longest Drive: Greg Cocheran

Closest to the Pin: Ryan Woodward

The AABA would like to thank all 87 of our tee sign sponsors for their support of the golf tournament and Crab Feast.