find a lawyer

lawyer referral service

find an AABA member

 

find an AABA member attorney

Search attorney listing by last name

|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z|

57 records found:

Name Firm Location/Phone Email Web Site
Rafferty, F.  Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver  100 Light St.
Baltimore
(410) 347-7372
   
Ragione, Frank    1592 Chocataw Road
Arnold
   
Ragland, Sr., Michael  Bell, Ragland, Gauges & Paltell, LLC  7 King Charles Pl.
Annapolis
(410) 267-5944
   
Rasin, Martha    1904 Sands Dr.
Annapolis
(410) 263-2825
   
Regmi, Pooja  Rodriguez Park & Regmi, LLC  4061 Powder Mill Rd., #700
Calverton
(240) 627-6082
   
Reilly, Eileen  District Court for Anne Arundel County  7500 Ritchie Highway, #205
Glen Burnie
(410) 260-1827
   
Reinhart, Julia  Anderson & Reinhart, LLP  PO Box 64, 92 Franklin Street
Annapolis
(410) 268-5035
   
Reinhart, Meghan    2551 Cheval Dr.
Davidsonville
(301) 518-4893
   
Renaut, Gilbert    115 Monticello Ave.
Annapolis
(410) 269-1768
Gilbert.Renaut@gmail.com     
Resnick, Steven    116D Cathedral Street
Annapolis
(410) 267-8400
resnick116@aol.com   http://www.steveresnicklaw.com  
Reynolds, Gregory  Henault & Sysko, Chartered  306 Crain Highway North
Glen Burnie
(410) 768-9300
   
Rhoad, Kenneth  Gebhardt & Smith LLP  One South Street
Baltimore
(410) 385-5107
   
Rice, L. Jeanette    14300 Gallant Fox Lane, #218
Bowie
(301) 262-6000
riceesq@att.net   http://www.wbmrlaw.com  
Rice, Stacey  Brassel Alexander & Rice, LLC  900 Bestgate Rd., #402
Annapolis
(443) 837-9800
srice@brassellaw.com     
Richardson, Joel  Law Offices Greenspan, Hotzel & Schrader  1302 Concourse Dr., #300
Linthicum
(443) 883-4500
   
Richman, Jerome    1736 Dana St.
Crofton
(410) 721-7872
   
Ridgell, Dolores  Attorney Grievance Commission  100 Community Place
Crownsville
(410) 514-7051
   
Rife, Britt  Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A.  125 West Street, 4th Floor
Annapolis
(410) 268-6600
rife@cbknlaw.com   http://www.cbknlaw.com  
Rifkin, Alan  Rifkin, Livingston, Levitan & Silver, LLC  225 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis
(410) 269-5066
arifkin@rlls.com   http://www.rlls.com  
Riley, Mark  Mark F. Riley, L.L.C.  1113 Odenton Rd.
Odenton
(410) 280-9615
mark@markrileylawfirm.com   http://www.markrileylawfirm.com  
Robbert, John  Law Office of John F. Robbert  2661 Riva Road
Annapolis
(410) 266-1625
john@robbertlaw.com   http://www.robbertlaw.com  
Robbins, Gar  Office of State's Attorney  7 Church Circle, #200
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
   
Robbins, Stanley  Office of Public Defender  1700 Margaret Ave.
Annapolis
(410) 295-8800
   
Robbins, Jr., E. Hutchinson  Miles & Stockbridge  10 Light Street
Baltimore
(410) 385-3408
   
Roberts, Lisa  Kim DiGiovanni Aluis  127 Lubrano Dr., #300
Annapolis
(410) 224-1332
   
Roberts-Satinsky, Megan  Linowes & Blocher, LLP  One Park Place, #585
Annapolis
(443) 949-3791
   
Robin, Dennis    2131 Defense Hwy.
Crofton
(410) 721-9680
   
Robinson, Gregory  Stanco & Robinson, LLC  428 4th St., #3
Annapolis
(410) 295-6606
robinson@surcounsel.com   http://www.robinsonlaw.1prosite.com  
Robinson, Laura  Lessans, Praley & McCormick, P.A.  7419 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 760-5000
lrobinson@lesspral.com   http://www.lessanspraleymccormick.com  
Robinson, III, John  Lessans, Praley & McCormick P.A.  7419 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 760-5000
jrobinson@lesspral.com   http://www.lessanspraleymccormick.com  
Roblyer, Michael  Michael R. Roblyer, P.A.  7 Willow Street
Annapolis
(410) 266-5533
law.firm1@comcast.net     
Rocco, Valerie    5401 Twin Knolls Rd., #10
Columbia
(410) 266-1009
   
Rodriguez-Nanney, Marysabel  Law Firm of Annapolis  705 Melvin Ave., #103
Annapolis
(410) 268-5070
mrnanney@lawfoa.com   http://www.lawfirmofannapolis.com  
Roessler, William  Office of the State's Attorney  Circuit Courthouse
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
   
Rogers, Kathleen  Office of the State's Attorney  7 Circuit Courthouse
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
   
Rogers, Wayne    191 Main Street
Annapolis
(410) 267-9200
   
Ronay, J. Richard    5857 Deale Churchton Rd., #5
Deale
(410) 867-0277
   
Roper, Kurt  Staiti & DiBlasio, LLP  401 Headquarters Dr., #302
Millersville
(410) 787-1123
kroper@staiti-diblasio.com     
Rosasco, Mark  Hyatt & Weber, PA  200 Westgate Circle, #500
Annapolis
(410) 266-0626
mrosasco@hwlaw.com     
Rosenthal, Gilbert  Gilbert Rosenthal, P.A.  519 Broadwater Rd.
Arnold
(410) 440-4800
   
Rosenthal, Jonathan  MD District Court ADR Office  251 Rowe Blvd., #307
Annapolis
(410) 260-1526
   
Roudiez, Cecilia    1334 Harmony Lane
Annapolis
(703) 351-3127
   
Rouse, Joseph  Joseph H. Rouse, P.A.  7433 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 761-8350
mustjhr@aol.com     
Rowland, Ronald  The Rowland Law Firm  2453 Vineyard Ln.
Crofton
(240) 463-9809
   
Roy, Quinn  Souza, LLC  2543 Housley Rd.
Annapolis
(410) 571-8366
   
Rozner, Joel  Rifkin, Livingston, Levitan & Silver  225 Duke of Gloucester St.
Annapolis
(410) 269-5066
jrozner@rlls.com   http://www.rlls.com  
Rubin, Liz  Court of Special Appeals  361 Rowe Blvd., 3rd floor
Annapolis
(410) 260-3712
liz.rubin@mdcourts.gov     
Ruff, Karen  Brennan, McKenna, Manzi, Shay & Levan, Chtd.  6305 Ivy Lane, #700
Greenbelt
(301) 474-0044
   
Runyan, R. Bradley    11 Dupont Circle, #750, NW,
Washington
(202) 349-0220
brunyan@stewart.com   http://www.stewarttitlegroup.com  
Rushworth, Lawrence    21513 Langholm Run
Estero
   
Russack, Tate  Russack Associates, LLC  100 Severn Ave., #101
Annapolis
(410) 505-4150
tate@russacklaw.com   http://www.russacklaw.com  
Russo, Jr., Michael  Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, PA  125 West Street, Fourth Floor
Annapolis
(410) 268-6600
russo@cbknlaw.com   http://www.cbknlaw.com  
Rusz, Shannon  Thomas F. Ellis, III, JD, LLC  One Park Pl., #500
Annapolis
(410) 280-5603
   
Rutland, D. Lee  Wharton, Levin, Ehrmantraut & Klein, P.A.  104 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 263-5900
   
Ryan, Daniel    1288 Magothy Rd.
Pasadena
(443) 994-3612
   
Ryan, John  Ryan & Drewniak, P.A.  31 Old Solomons Island Rd., #201
Annapolis
(410) 897-9000
john@ryandrewniak.com   http://www.ryandrewniak.com  
Ryker, David    PO Box 24
Annapolis
(410) 802-0819
   

 

Attention AABA members: You are responsible for letting the staff know of any changes to your information. To update your file contact us

 
© Anne Arundel Bar Association 2014 • Contact Us