find a lawyer

lawyer referral service

find an AABA member

 

find an AABA member attorney

Search attorney listing by last name

|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z|

96 records found:

Name Firm Location/Phone Email Web Site
Bachosky, Mary    343 Butternut Ct.
Millersville
(410) 320-0166
   
Baer, Marc  Waldman, Grossfeld, Appel & Baer, P.A.  455 Main St.
Reisterstown
(443) 712-2529
mbaer@waldmangrossfeld.com   http://www.waldmangrossfeld.com  
Bagley, IV, Charles  Bagley & Rhody, P.C.  2661 Riva Road, #1001
Annapolis
(410) 573-1626
cbagley@bagleyrhody.com   http://www.bagleyrhody.com  
Bailey, Anita  Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.  229 Hanover Street
Annapolis
(410) 263-8330
   
Baker, Nathan  Alan S. Forman, LLC  7711 Quarterfield Rd., #B-5
Glen Burnie
(410) 766-7630
nathan@alanformanlaw.com     
Bald, Jeffrey  Law Offices of Jeffrey T. Bald  192 Duke Of Gloucester Street
Annapolis
(410) 267-9300
   
Baldwin, Jennifer    PO Box 4
Arnold
(410) 562-8439
   
Baldwin, Mary  Mary C. Baldwin, LLC  112 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 974-9200
mary@marybaldwinlaw.com   http://www.bkglawfirm.com  
Baldwin, Rignal  Baldwin Kagan & Gormley, LLC  112 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 974-9200
rbaldwin@bkglawfirm.com   http://www.bkglawfirm.com  
Ballard, Matthew  Bagley & Rhody, PC  2661 Riva Rd., #1001
Annapolis
(410) 573-1626
mballard@bagleyrhody.com   http://www.bagleyrhody.com  
Bank, Rita  Ain & Bank, PC  1900 M St., NW, #600
Washington
(202) 530-3300
   
Bannat, Betty  Ober, Kaler, Grimes & Shriver  120 E. Baltimore Street
Baltimore
(410) 347-7352
   
Baradel, Ronald  Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, PA  125 West Street, 4th Floor
Annapolis
(410) 268-6600
baradel@cbknlaw.com   http://www.cbknlaw.com  
Barclay, David  Simcox and Barclay, LLP  888 Bestgate Rd., #313
Annapolis
(410) 266-0610
dcb@simcoxandbarclay.com     
Barnett, Crystal    14 Crain Highway, SW
Glen Burnie
(410) 761-2121
crystalbarnett@msn.com     
Barnett, Janice  Disrict Court of MD - Comissioners Office  8629 Houlton Harbour
Pasadena
(410) 360-1436
   
Barnstorf, Gloria  Barnstorf & Barnstorf  712 Laurel Lane
Severna Park
(410) 905-0864
gbarnstorf@aol.com     
Barnstorf, Jr., George  Barnstorf & Barnstorf  712 Laurel Lane
Severna Park
(410) 905-0864
   
Bayne, Christina  Jimeno & Gray, P.A.  7310 Ritchie Highway, #900
Glen Burnie
(410) 590-9401
cbayne@jimenogray.com   http://www.annearundelfamilylawyers.com  
Bean-Clark, Laura  Law Office of Laura Bean-Clark, LLC  PO Box 6598
Annapolis
(410) 263-4711
   
Beard, Christopher    170 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 267-0227
chris@attorneybeard.com   http://www.attorneybeard.com  
Beard, Ryan    2420 Rutland Ave.
Davidsonville
rbeard@smartlink.com     
Becker, Sean  Law Office of Sean E. Becker, LLC  1378 Cape Saint Claire Rd.
Annapolis
(410) 757-5650
   
Beckett, Candace  Chesapeake Elder Law, LLC  1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway
Annapolis
(410) 972-4540
cbeckett@aol.com   http://www.chesapeake-elder-law.com  
Belcher, John    6188 Oxon Hill Rd., #811
Oxon Hill
(301) 749-7306
jcbelcherlaw@msn.com   http://www.johnchristopherbelcher.com  
Bendt, Daniel    4201 Northview Dr., #504
Bowie
(301) 464-1104
danbendt@marylandlawyer.biz   http://www.marylandlawyer.biz  
Benedict, Mary    867 De Franceaux Harbour
Riviera Beach
(443) 848-7321
   
Benko, Lauren  Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County  1005 Dockser Dr.
Annapolis
(410) 222-1277
   
Bennett, E. Todd  Trainor, Billman, Bennett & Milko, LLP  116 Cathedral St., #E
Annapolis
(410) 280-1700
tbennett@lawannapolis.com   http://www.lawannapolis.com  
Bennett, P. Tyson  Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett & Scherr  888 Bestgate Rd., #316
Annapolis
(410) 573-2001
ptb@carneykelehan.com   http://www.carneykelehan.com  
Bennett, Paul  Law Office of Paul V. Bennett  133 Defense Highway, #209
Annapolis
(410) 974-6000
pbennett@paulvbennett.com   http://www.paulvbennett.com  
Bennett, Russell    73 Foxwell Bend Rd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 768-5580
   
Benoit, Jamie  Anne Arundel County Council  PO Box 2700
Annapolis
(410) 222-1401
   
Bereano, Bryon    191 Duke of Gloucester Street
Annapolis
(301) 502-1972
   
Bereston, Clara  Clara Martone Bereston, P.A.  100 Cathedral St., Unit 1
Annapolis
(410) 295-3350
cbereston@clarabereston.com   http://www.ClaraBereston.com  
Bereston, Michael  Michael H. Bereston, Inc.  8 Fleet Street, 2nd Floor
Annapolis
(410) 269-5011
bereston@comcast.net   http://www.berestonlaw.com  
Bergen, Jr., William  Law Office of William Bergen, LLC  607 Dreams Landing Way
Annapolis
(410) 224-0535
wbbergen@wbbergenlaw.com     
Berger, Steven  Duvall Law Firm  147 Old Solomons Island Rd., #306
Annapolis
(410) 777-5916
steve@bergerwills.com   http://www.bergerwills.com  
Bergeson, Michael  Office of the State's Attorney  7 Church Circle, #200
Annapolis
(410) 222-1740
   
Bernhardt, Matthew  Council, Baradel, Kosmerl & Nolan, P.A.  125 West St., 4th floor
Annapolis
(410) 268-6600
   
Bernstein, Alan  Bernstein & Feldman  900 Bestgate Road, #200
Annapolis
(410) 573-0017
ab@bflaw.com   http://www.bflaw.com  
Berwanger, Jr., Richard  Eccleston & Wolf, PC  7240 Parkway Dr., 4th floor
Hanover
(410) 752-7474
   
Best, Kevin  Law Office of Kevin J. Best  170 Jennifer Road, #205
Annapolis
(410) 777-8506
kevin@kevinbestlaw.com   http://www.kevinbestlaw.com  
Biddle, Robert  Nathans & Biddle, LLP  120 E. Baltimore St., #1800
Baltimore
(410) 783-0272
   
Billage, Judith  Judith Billage, Attorney at Law  1831 Forest Drive, Suite F
Annapolis
(410) 263-8411
jb@billagelaw.com   http://www.billagelaw.com  
Billman, Leslie  Trainor, Billman, Bennett & Milko. LLP  116 Cathedral St., #E
Annapolis
(410) 280-1700
lbillman@lawannapolis.com   http://www.lawannapolis.com  
Bingham, Dana    PO Box 568
Riva
(410) 224-2309
   
Biran, Jonathan  Biran Kelly, LLC  201 N. Charles St., #2001
Baltimore
(410) 625-2500
   
Bittner, Richard  Law Office of Richard C. Bittner  7 Central Ave., Suite 201
Glen Burnie
(410) 590-2552
   
Blanchfield, Jr., Robert  Blanchfield Law Offices, LLC  478 Jumpers Hole Rd.
Severna Park
(410) 647-6500
rob@blanchfield.com   http://www.blanchfieldlaw.com  
Bloomfield, Timothy    534 Little John Hill
Sherwood Forest
(410) 849-2105
tjblaw@comcast.net     
Blumenthal, Harry  Blumenthal, Delavan & Williams, P.A.  170 Jennifer Road, Suite 240
Annapolis
(410) 573-2904
   
Blumenthal, Paul  Law Office of Paul S. Blumenthal, P.A.  129 Lubrano Dr., #202
Annapolis
(410) 266-2430
   
Bocanegra, Randi    PO Box 270
Severn
(410) 903-8260
randi.bocanegra@gmail.com     
Bohan, Robert    175 Admiral Cochrane Dr., #102
Annapolis
(410) 266-7660
bob@rzbohanlaw.com   http://www.rzbohanlaw.com  
Bohrer, Carrie    1416 S. Hanover St.
Baltimore
(240) 409-4833
   
Bohuslav-Kail, Kelli  Receivable Management Services  307 International Circle, #270
Hunt Valley
(410) 773-4033
   
Boileau, Lynne  Goldstein & Levy, P.A.  2200 Defense Hwy.,
Crofton
(410) 721-8647
ljboileau@goldsteinandlevy.com     
Boisvert, Elena    690 Merrimac Ct.
Davidsonville
(410) 956-6576
elena.boisvert@comcast.net     
Bonanni Bettis, Lauren  Fratus Brady, LLC  721 Melvin Ave.
Annapolis
(410) 295-7100
   
Boucher, J. Christopher    301 Burnside St., #A201
Annapolis
(410) 263-9775
cb@cboucher.com   http://www.cboucher.com  
Bowers, David  Cooch & Bowers, P.A.  Arnold Station, #212
Arnold
(410) 974-1900
dbowers@progtitle.com   http://www.coochandbowers.com  
Bowman, Brooke  Batoff Associates, P.A.  36 S. Calvert St., Suite 1510
Baltimore
(410) 864-6213
   
Bowman, Jeffrey  Baldwin Kagan & Gormley, LLC  112 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 974-9200
jbowman@bkglawfirm.com   http://www.bkglawfirm.com  
Bradshaw, C. Michael  Law Offices of C. Michael Bradshaw  1619 Crofton Parkway
Crofton
(410) 721-0808
bradlegal@verizon.net   http://www.bradshawlegal.com  
Brady, Dennis  Law Office of Dennis C. Brady, P.C.  132 Holiday Court, #206
Annapolis
(410) 451-2288
   
Brady, Edward  Fratus Brady, LLC  721 Melvin Ave.
Annapolis
(410) 295-7100
   
Brady, Kathaleen  Anne Arundel County Office of Law  2660 Riva Rd., 4th floor
Annapolis
(410) 222-7888
   
Brassel, Jon  Brassel Alexander & Rice, LLC  900 Bestgate Rd., #402
Annapolis
(443) 837-9800
   
Brennan, John  Brennan Title Company  116 Defense Highway, #205
Annapolis
(301) 261-8177
jbrennan@btc-ann.com   http://www.brennantitle.com  
Brennan, Stephan  Iliff, Meredith, Wildberger & Brennan, PC  Patriots Plaza, Suite 201-203
Pasadena
(410) 685-1166
steve@ilimer.com   http://www.ilimer.com  
Brennan, Terry  The Brennan Law Firm, LLC  133 Defense Highway, #208
Annapolis
(410) 268-2600
tbrennan@brennan-law.us     
Brennan, Jr., Eugene    7865 Quarterfield Road
Severn
(410) 761-5244
   
Brennan, Jr., William  Brennan, McKenna, Manzi, Shay & Levan, Chtd.  6305 Ivy Lane, #700
Greenbelt
(301) 474-0044
wbrennan@bsm-legal.com   http://www.bsm-legal.com  
Breslin, Joanne    14504 Greenview Dr., #410
Laurel
(301) 858-8900
   
Bresnahan, Pamela  Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP  1909 K Street, NW, 9th floor
Washington
(202) 467-8861
pabresnahan@vorys.com   http://www.vorys.com  
Brice, IV, Richard    1820 Ritchie Highway
Annapolis
(410) 757-5260
   
Brienza, Jennifer  Law Office of Jennifer A. Brienza  7321 Furnace Branch Rd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 760-6789
   
Brilliant, Robert  Robert J. Brilliant, P.A.  1610 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 268-6801
   
Broadstone, James    8 Spa Creek Landing, #B2
Annapolis
(410) 975-5487
   
Brown, Christopher  Brown & Getka, PA  7420 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.
Glen Burnie
(410) 787-1880
chrisbrownlaw@comcast.net   http://www.brownandgetka.com  
Brown, George  Kramon & Graham, P. A.  One South St., #2600
Baltimore
(410) 752-6030
   
Brown, Samuel  Hillman, Brown & Darrow, P.A.  P.O. Box 668
Annapolis
(410) 263-3131
sjb@hbdlaw.com   http://www.hbdlaw.com  
Brownley, Holland  Lawyer by the Bay  105 Cockey Lane
Stevensville
(410) 643-4727
   
Bruce, David  Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County  PO Box 2395
Annapolis
(410) 222-1296
   
Bruce, Joseph    108 A Cathedral Street
Annapolis
(410) 269-0185
josephlaw@aol.com   http://www.annapolislawoffice.com  
Bryant, Amber  Pickett & Oliverio, LLP  7327-D Hanover Parkway
Greenbelt
(301) 513-0613
abryant@pickettlaw.net     
Bryant, Matthew  Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.  6404 Ivy Lane, #400
Greenbelt
(301) 220-2200
mbryant@jgllaw.com     
Buchner, Claire    1655 Crofton Blvd., #201
Crofton
(410) 266-3355
claire@mdgreenlawyer.com   http://www.mdgreenlawyer.com  
Buck, Christopher  Buck, Migdal & Myers, Chtd.  P.O. Box 2400
Annapolis
(410) 263-8855
cbuck@bmmlaw.com   http://www.bmmlaw.com  
Buck, William  Buck, Migdal & Myers, Chtd.  23 West Street
Annapolis
(410) 263-8855
wbuck@bmmlaw.com   http://www.bmmlaw.com  
Bulman, Leonard    5 Sampson Place
Annapolis
(410) 268-8438
   
Burger, Andrew  Wise & Donahue, PLC  18 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 280-2023
   
Burnett, Andrew  Wharton, Levin, Ehrmantraut & Klein, P.A.  104 West St.
Annapolis
(410) 263-5900
   
Burns, B. Darren  Carney Kelehan Bresler Bennett & Scherr  888 Bestgate Rd., #316
Annapolis
(410) 573-2001
bdb@carneykelehan.com   http://www.carneykelehan.com  
Byrd, Elana    91 Tarragon Lane
Edgewater
(410) 266-0760
   

 

Attention AABA members: You are responsible for letting the staff know of any changes to your information. To update your file contact us

 
© Anne Arundel Bar Association 2014 • Contact Us