Tuesday, June 27, 2017

AABA Annual Meeting

Start Date: 6/27/2017 5:00 PM EDT
End Date: 6/27/2017 6:00 PM EDT

Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
8 Church Circle
Annapolis, MD  United States  21401

Organization Name: Anne Arundel Bar Association

AABA Staff
Email: info@aabar.org
Phone: 4102806950

The AABA’s Annual Membership Meeting will be held on Tuesday, June 27, at 5:00 p.m., in the Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County.
Come to welcome 2017-2018 President Steve Wrobel and to thank outgoing President Anne Leitess. The nomination Committee will present the slate for the 2017-2018 Officers and Trustees.

The meeting also will include the presentation of the 35- and 50-Year Certificates of Recognition. And we will celebrate the installation of AABA Past President Sara Arthur as President of the Maryland State Bar Association.

No reservations are required to attend the Annual Meeting. The President's Reception will take place immediately after the Annual Meeting. To RSVP for the President's Reception, please click here.