Participation with an AABA committee is a great way to learn about the latest developments in your substantive practice areas or to help guide the future of our bar association.

To join a committee: Login to your member account, click Your Account and use the Committees & Groups tab to update your committees. 
If you have questions about a committee, contact the committee chairperson.

2016-2017 Division and Committee Chairs

Administrative Division
Division Chair Hon. Ron. Jarashow
Finance Committee Chair Stacey Rice
Policy & Bylaws Committee Co-Chairs Hon. Ron Jarashow
  Bill Mitchell

Community Service Division
Division Co-Chairs Kunle Adeyemo
Lisa Stevens
Law Day Committee Co-Chairs Kim DiPietro
Stasia Prigge
Community Law Forum Committee Chair Hon. Glenn Klavans
Lawyer Referral and Information Service
Committee Chair
Chris Brown
AA County Standing Pro Bono Committee Kunle Adeyemo
Member Services Division
Division Co-Chairs Tracy Parker Warren
Marla Zide
Membership Development Committee Chair Jonathan Pasterick
Barrister Newsletter Committee Chair Susan Stobbart Shapiro
Alter Ego Committee Chair Gene Whissel
Judicial Balloting Committee Chair John Newell

Professional Development Division
Division Chair Susan Stobbart Shapiro
Alternate Dispute Resolution Chair Paul Weber
Business Law Committee Chair Randy Fisher
Criminal Law Committee Chairs Michelle Smith
Estate Planning Committee Chair Christine Hubbard
Family Law Committee Chair Kevin Schaeffer
New Lawyers Committee Chairs Adam McCormick
Josh Tabor
Torts Committee Chair Robb Cecil

Social Programs Division
Division Co-Chairs Suzanne Burnett
Jason Steinhardt
Bowling Committee Chair Robert Davis
Crab Feast Golf Tournament Chair Steve Leitess
Spring Golf Committee Chair Kemp Hammond
Softball League Committee John Doud
Kemp Hammond
Jonathan Pasterick

Development Division
Division Co-Chairs Glen Frost
Jonathan Pasterick